Kontakta oss

CR Fastighetsteknik AB

Säte:
Östra Trädal 320
442 94 Ytterby
Visa på karta

Filialkontor:
Mejerigatan 1
412 76 GÖTEBORG
Visa på karta

Beställ batterikort


Försäljning / Konstruktion

Rune Erlandsson
rune@crf.se
070 – 55 76 526

Andreas Genheden
andreas@crf.se
070 – 66 99 732

Anders Rapp
anders@crf.se
070 – 66 99 780

Service / Driftsättning / Ombyggnation

Magnus Larsson
magnus@crf.se
070 – 66 99 776

Karl Olausson
karl@crf.se
070 – 66 99 735

Jimmy Nordström
jimmy@crf.se
070 – 66 99 180

Max Hansen
max@crf.se
070 – 66 99 233

Anthony Musonda
anthony@crf.se
070 – 66 99 774

Johan Andersson
johan@crf.se
070 – 66 99 784

Ekonomi/HR-ansvarig

Ann-Catrin Bergström
ann-catrin@crf.se
070 – 84 37 105

IT / WEB

Dan Svensson
dan@crf.se
070 – 66 99 276

Per Bergström
per@crf.se
070-66 666 666

Miljö

Anna-Lena Erlandsson
anna@crf.se
070 – 54 49 689