Kontakta oss

CR Fastighetsteknik AB

Säte & Verkstad:
Östra Trädal 320
442 94 Ytterby
Visa på karta

Filialkontor:
Mejerigatan 1
412 76 GÖTEBORG
Visa på karta

Tel vx: 0303 – 24 55 55


Försäljning / Konstruktion

Claes Bergström
claes@crf.se
070 – 66 99 771

Rune Erlandsson
rune@crf.se
070 – 55 76 526

Service / Driftsättning / Ombyggnation

Andreas Genheden
andreas@crf.se
070 – 66 99 732

Anders Rapp
anders@crf.se
070 – 66 99 780

Magnus Larsson
magnus@crf.se
070 – 66 99 776

Robin Augustsson
robin@crf.se
076 – 79 55 717

Karl Olausson
karl@crf.se
070 – 66 99 735

Jimmy Nordström
jimmy@crf.se
070 – 66 99 180

David Alavei
david@crf.se
070 – 66 99 463

Rikard Norén
rikard@crf.se
076 – 77 95 716

Anthony Musonda
anthony@crf.se
070 – 66 99 774

Tillverkning / Leverans

Sandra Hallestad
sandra@crf.se
0303 – 71 90 53

Martin Andersson
martin@crf.se
070 – 66 99 233

Ekonomi

Ann-Catrin Bergström
ann-catrin@crf.se
070 – 84 37 105

IT / Webb

Dan Svensson
dan@crf.se
070 – 66 99 276

Per Bergström
per@crf.se
070 – 66 99 772

Miljö

Anna-Lena Erlandsson
anna@crf.se
070 – 54 49 689